RESULTS - 2014

 

 Date  Competition  Winner
 Sun 28 Dec  10 Hole Stableford Members Prize  Lorna Hill
 Sun 28 Dec  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Mick Walsh
 Sun 21 Dec  10 Hole Stableford Members Prize  Cass Smith
 Sun 21 Dec  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Martin Gillen
 Sat 20 Dec  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Con Hegarty
 Sat 13 Dec  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Ronnie Conlon
 Fri 12 Dec  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Peter McDonnell
 Sat 06 Dec  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Martin Cronin
 Wed 03 Dec  15 Hole Senior Open Stableford  Martin Burke
 Sun 30 Nov  10 Hole Stableford Members Prize  Meg Leahy
 Sun 30 Nov  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Robbie Henneberry
 Sat 29 Nov  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Martin O’Hara
 Fri 28 Nov  Friday Open 15 Hole Stableford  George Chadda
 Thu 27 Nov  15 Hole Stableford Members  Helen O’Dowd
 Sat 22 Nov  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Martin Currid
 Thu 20 Nov  Koppertopz 15 Hole Stableford  Caroline Peacock
 Sat 15 Nov  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Paul Dolan
 Fri 14 Nov  Friday Open 15 Hole Stableford  Joe McAvoy
 Sat 8 Nov  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Michael I Henry
 Fri 7 Nov  Friday Open 15 Hole Stableford  John S McGowan
 Wed 5 Nov  Club Open Senior 15 Hole Stableford  Declan McCabe
 Sun 2 Nov  Club Stableford Competition  Liam Kavanagh
 Sat 1 Nov  Club Stableford Competition  Gerry Fox
 Thu 30 Oct  M & N 15 Hole Stableford  Marie Rooney
 Sun 26 Oct  Club Stableford Competition  M.D. Cox
 Sat 25 Oct  Club Stableford Competition  Desmond Bree
 Fri 24 Oct  Friday Open Stableford  Dean McGowan
 Thu 23 Oct  Beauty by Jennifer 18 Hole S’ford  Siobhan Kelly
 Sun 19 Oct  Club Stableford Competition  Joe Hanney
 Sun 19 Oct  Venue Bar & Restaurant V Par  Mary Corcoran
 Sat 18 Oct  Club Competition V Par  Frank Gannon
 Fri 17 Oct  Friday Open Stableford  Eamon McCafferty
 Thu 16 Oct  Davis Bar & Restaurant 18 Hole S’ford  Brigid Glynn
 Sun 12 Oct  Club 18 Hole Open Stableford  Pat McManus
 Sun 12 Oct  Strand Bar 18 Hole Stableford  Claire Gallagher
 Sat 11 Oct  Club 18 Hole Stableford  Diarmuid Finan
 Fri 10 Oct  Friday Open Stableford  Liam McDermott
 Thu 09 Oct  Texaco 18 Hole Stableford  Marie T Healy
 Sun 05 Oct  Billy Henry 18 -> 28 Strokeplay  Con Hegarty
 Sun 05 Oct  Intermediate Cup 10 -> 17 Strokeplay  Kevin English
 Sun 05 Oct  Junior Cup 5 -> 9 Strokeplay  Stephen English
 Sat 04 Oct  Club 18 Hole Stableford  Louis Cabena
 Fri 03 Oct  Friday Open Stableford  Daniel Dolan
 Sun 28 Sep  Eamonn’s Meats 18 Hole Stableford  Margaret Gerrity
 Sun 28 Sep  Kennedy’s Bar 18 Hole Stableford  Jimmy Kiernan
 Sat 27 Sep  Embassy V Par  Andy Leggett
 Fri 26 Sep  Friday Open Stableford  Tommy O’Connor
 Thu 25 Sep  Fiddler’s Creek 18 Hole Stableford  Maeve Cosgrove
 Sun 21 Sep  Ulster Bank 18 Hole Strokeplay  Ciaran Henry
 Sun 21 Sep  Cois Na Ri 18 Hole Stableford  Mary Corcoran
 Sat 20 Sep  Hargadon’s Bar Stableford  Pat McCaffrey
 Fri 19 Sep  Friday Open Stableford  Kieran Staed
 Thu 18 Sep  Higgins Pharmacy S’Ford / Culleenamore Cup  Maura Butler
 Sat 13 Sep  Jenning’s O’Donovan 18 Hole Stableford  Jim Branley
 Fri 12 Sep  Friday Open Stableford  Tommy O’Connor
 Thu 11 Sep  Glasshouse Hotel 18 Hole Stroke Medal  Noleen Cabena
 Thu 11 Sep  Ladies 10 Hole Senior Stableford  Angela Stewart
 Sun 07 Sep  Men’s Club 18 Hole Stableford  Pat Lee
 Sun 07 Sep  Ladies Christmas Hamper 18 Hole Stableford  Meg Leahy
 Sat 06 Sep  Parke’s Oil 18 Hole Stableford  Noel Dykes
 Fri 05 Sep  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Derick Murphy
 Thu 04 Sep  Ladies 12 hole Members Stableford   Eileen Waters
 Sun 31 Aug  Glasshouse Hotel 18 Hole Stableford  Martin O’Hara
 Sun 31 Aug  Shoot The Crows Bar Ladies 18 Hole S’ford  Fiona Moylan
 Sat 30 Aug  Summerville Nursing Home  Stableford  Paul Cox
 Fri 29 Aug  Friday Open Stableford  James Kearins
 Thu 28 Aug  Swagman 18 Hole S’ford O’Hara Cup Open Day  Marie Rooney
 Sun 24 Aug  Car Valeting Ballast Quay 18 Hole S’ford  Colin Foran
 Sun 24 Aug  Aisling Hair & Beauty Ladies Stoke Medal  Marianna Little
 Sat 23 Aug  Keane’s Filling Station 18 Hole Stableford  Don Conlon
 Fri 22 Aug  Friday Open Stableford  John Morgan
 Thu 21 Aug  Abbott Ireland 18 Hole Stableford  Ann Cox
 Sun 17 Aug  Wehrly Jewellers 18 Hole Stableford  Diarmuid Finan
 Sun 17 Aug  Reckett Benckiser Ladies 18 Hole Stableford  Brigid Glynn
 Sat 16 Aug  Abbott Ireland 18 Hole Stableford  Michael Kivlehan
 Fri 15 Aug  Friday Open Stableford  Brendan Scally
 Thu 14 Aug  Breeogue Pottery Ladies 18 Hole S’ford Open  Una Lydon
 Mon 11 Aug  NBCRI Ladies 18 Hole S’ford  Siobhan Kelly
 Thu 07 Aug  Ladies Open S’ford Members Prizes  Maura Butler
 Mon 04 Aug  Monday Open 18 Hole Stableford  F C Monaghan
 Sat 02 Aug  Bree’s Bar 18 Hole Stableford  Sean J Conlon
 Fri 01 Aug  JF Hanley 18 Hole Stableford  Brian Leonard
 Thu 31 Jul  EJ Menswear 18 Hole Stableford  P.J. Cunningham
 Thu 31 Jul  Quality Meats 18 Hole SF Open Day  Ann Cox
 Thu 31 Jul  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Breege Cullinan
 Wed 30 Jul  Tindell Wines 18 Hole Stableford  David Edwards
 Tue 29 Jul  Armstrong Autorepairs 18 Hole Stableford  Geoff Corcoran
 Mon 28 Jul  John Kent 18 Hole Stableford  Charlie Martyn
 Sun 27 Jul  Aurivo Ladies Scotch Foursomes 18 Hole S’ford  Mary Corcoran & Mary Golden
 Sun 27 Jul  Elanco 18 Hole V Par  Mickey McTernan
 Sat 26 Jul  Adams Menswear 18 Hole Stableford  Joseph Finan
 Fri 25 Jul  Ladies Club Open 18 Hole Stableford  Kay Ruane
 Fri 25 Jul  Friday Open Stableford  Kevin Mitchell
 Thu 24 Jul  Marian Coyne Charity & Trophy 18 Hole S’ford  Marie Rooney
 Thu 24 Jul  Marian Coyne Ladies Seniors 10 Hole S’ford  Helen Horan
 Sun 21 Jul  Presidents Day -18 Hole Stroke Ladies  Joan Curry
 Sun 21 Jul  Presidents Day Mr Brian Harte Stroke  Mick Garrett
 Sat 20 Jul  Club Mens 18 Hole Stableford  Martin Farrell
 Fri 18 Jul  Friday Open Stableford  Sean Rooney
 Thu 17 Jul  Nicholsons Pharmacy Ladies 18 Hole S’ford Open  Peggy Nolan
 Sun 13 Jul  Adelaide Bar 18 Hole Strokeplay  Patsy Gallagher
 Sat 12 Jul  Lady Captain’s Prize to Men 18 Hole Stableford  Paul Cox
 Sat 12 Jul  Lady Captain’s Ann Cox Stroke Medal  Kathleen Kelpie
 Sat 12 Jul  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford Lady Captains  Joan Ferguson
 Fri 11 Jul  Friday Open Stableford  Ronan Forkin
 Thu 10 Jul  Chrissie Scanlon Trophy Ladies 18 Hole S’ford  Celine Culkin
 Sat 05 Jul  Elanco 18 Hole Stableford  Jim Glynn
 Fri 04 Jul  Friday Open Stableford  Devin Morley
 Thu 03 Jul  Henry’s Jewellers Ladies 18 Hole Stroke Medal  Eileen Waters
 Sun 29 Jun  Captains Day Mr Jim Branley  Gerry Kilbride
 Sat 28 Jun  Club Mens 18 Hole Stableford  Declan Basquille
 Sat 28 Jun  Carraig Donn Ladies 18 Hole Stableford  Sheila McCrann
 Fri 27 Jun  Friday Open Stableford  Christopher Coffey
 Thu 26 Jun  Captains Prize to Ladies Stroke Medal  Kathleen Kelpie
 Thu 26 Jun  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Angela Stewart
 Sun 22 Jun  Clifford Electrical/Bill Curley Cup S’ford  John McGowan
 Sun 22 Jun  Baby Bloom Ladies 18 Hole Stableford  Elaine Coghill
 Sat 21 Jun  Italian Quarter 18 Hole Stableford  Pete Kavanagh
 Fri 20 Jun  Friday Open Stableford  Clive Boyle
 Thu 19 Jun  New Dental Smile Ladies Open Day S’ford  Brigid Glynn
 Thu 19 Jun  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Deirdre O’Donoghue
 Wed 18 Jun  Mens 18 Hole Stableford  Gerry Carr
 Sun 15 Jun  Money Plus 18 Hole Strokeplay (Blue Tees)  Tony Baker
 Sun 15 Jun  Strandhill Pharmacy Ladies 18 Hole Stableford  Anne McNulty
 Sat 14 Jun  Tente GMBH V Par  Larry Culkin
 Fri 13 Jun  Friday Open Stableford  John O Flaherty
 Thu 12 Jun  Hargadon’s Ladies 18 Hole Stableford  Carmel Clarke
 Thu 12 Jun  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Anna O’Brien
 Sun 08 Jun  Embassy Greensome Ladies 18 Stableford  Stephanie Conlon & Kathleen Vesey
 Sun 08 Jun  Club Mens 18 Hole Stableford  Paul Conlon
 Sat 07 Jun  Supervalue Ballisodare 18 Hole Stableford  Enda Halloran
 Fri 06 Jun  Friday Open Stableford  Ciaran Henry
 Thu 05 Jun  The Cat & Moon Stroke Medal  Grainne Henneberry
 Mon 02 Jun  Bank Holiday Monday 18 Hole Open Stableford  Philip Moriarty
 Sun 01 Jun  Bella Vista Ladies 18 Hole Stableford  Gillian Ballantyne
 Sun 01 Jun  Healy Plants Mens 18 Hole Stableford  Paul Cox
 Sat 31 May  Burns Car Sales Stableford  Declan Rooney
 Fri 30 May  Friday Open Stableford  John Rainey
 Thu 29 May  Italian Quarter Ladies Open Stableford  Carmel Clarke
 Sun 25 May  Culkin Electric Stableford  F C Monaghan
 Sat 24 May  Bella Vista Open Stableford  Bernard Harte
 Thu 22 May  AK Technology Ladies 18 Stroke Medal  Attracta McGettrick
 Sun 18 May  3 T’s Strand Bar Ladies 18 Hole Stableford  Grainne Henneberry
 Sun 18 May  3  T`s  Turn The Tide  Mens Stableford  Paul Cox
 Sun 18 May  Cunningham School of Motoring StableFord  Paul Cox
 Sat 17 May  Centra Maugherboy Stableford  Michael Cox
 Thu 15 May  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Joan Ferguson
 Thu 15 May  Strandhill Lodge & Suites 18 Hole SF  Ann Cox
 Sun 11 May  McSharry & Foley V Par  Seamus Henneberry
 Sat 10 May  Club Competition Stroke  Peter Lynch
 Fri 09 May  Friday Open  C Moylan
 Thu 08 May  Wehrly Jewellers Ladies 18 Hole Stroke Medal  Lorna Hill
 Sun 04 May  Val Harte Cup Qualifier  Pat Togher
 Sun 04 May  Bree’s bar 18 Hole Ladies Stableford  Therese Cosgrove
 Sat 03 May  Apex Controls 18 Hole Stableford  John White
 Fri 02 May  Friday Open  Jimmy Mannion
 Thu 01 May  Clifford Electrical 18 Hole  S’ford  Therese Cosgrove
 Sun 27 Apr  Club 4 Ball / Holmpatrick Cup  Dessie Timbs & David Lindsay
 Sun 27 Apr  Ladies Sligo Park Hotel  Claire McLoughlin
 Sat 26 Apr  Sligo Golf Academy  Johnny Martyn
 Fri 25 Apr  Friday Open  Sean McMorrow
 Thu 24 Apr  Ladies Senior 10 Hole  Ann Boylan
 Thu 24 Apr  Ladies Cafe Fleur  Lorna Hill
 Mon 21 Apr  Open Day Stableford  John Rainey
 Mon 21 Apr  Ladies Club Open S’ford  Lucy Devaney
 Sun 20 Apr  Cahenys Bar Open  Dessie Timbs
 Sun 20 Apr  Jade Garden Ladies Open   Claire McLoughlin
 Sat 19 Apr  Sligo Park Hotel Open  Paul Magee
 Sat 19 Apr  Ladies Club Open S’ford  Dympna Hall
 Fri 18 Apr  Friday Open  David Murray
 Fri 18 Apr  Ladies Club Open   Carmel Clarke
 Thu 17 Apr  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole   Breege Cullinan, viagra dosage  
 Thu 17 Apr  Conroc Coffee & Easter Hamp   Lorna Hill
 Wed 16 Apr  Senior Society  M. Farrell
 Sun 13 Apr  Venue Bar & Restaurant  Leo McNally
 Sun 13 Apr  Granard Cup/Greensomes  Therese Cosgrove & Ann Monaghan
 Sat 12 Apr  Voya Seaweed Baths  Pat Thornton
 Fri 11 Apr  Friday Open  John McHugh
 Thur 10 Apr  Ladies Ulster Bank Stableford  Maura Butler
 Sun 06 Apr  Cups Qualifier  David Hannigan
 Sun 06 Apr  Horans Pharmacy Ladies  Mary Jo Keane
 Sat 05 Apr  Colm Martin Landscape  Eddie Rushe
 Fri 04 Apr  Friday Open  Dave Moriarty
 Wed 02 Apr  Senior Society  G Carr
 Sat 29 Mar  Gents 18 Hole  Robbie Henneberry
 Fri 28 Mar  Friday Open  Ciaran Ryan
 Thu 27 Mar  Ladies 15 Hole Stableford  Caroline Peacock
 Thu 27 Mar  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Imelda McSharry
 Wed 26 Mar  Senior Society  J Coyne
 Sun 23 Mar  Gents Club Comp 18 Hole  Dessie Timbs
 Sun 23 Mar  Ladies Daily Mail Qualifier  Brona Galvin / Stephanie Conlon
 Sat 22 Mar  Gents Club Comp 18 Hole  Pat Thornton
 Thu 20 Mar  Ladies Open 12 Hole Stableford  Meg Leahy
 Wed 19 Mar  Senior Society  Jimmy Glynn
 Sun 16 Mar  Gents 18 Hole  Gerry Fox
 Sun 16 Mar  Ladies 15 Hole  Lucy Devaney
 Sat 15 Mar  Gents 18 Hole  Clive Boyle
 Fri 14 Mar  Friday Open  James Kearins
 Thu 13 Mar  Ladies 15 Hole Stableford  Margaret Byrne
 Thu 13 Mar  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Joan Hamilton
 Wed 12 Mar  Senior Society  P McManus
 Sun 09 Mar  Gents 15 Hole  Paul Conlon
 Sun 09 Mar  Ladies 15 Hole  Meg Leahy
 Sat 08 Mar  Gents 15 Hole  Jackie Coyle
 Fri 07 Mar  Friday Open  Martin Burke
 Wed 05 Mar  Senior Society  Alan Lillis
 Sun 02 Mar  Gents 15 Hole  Gerald McTiernan
 Sun 02 Mar  Ladies 10 Hole Stableford  Christine Tighe
 Sat 01 Mar  Gents 15 Hole  Robbie Henneberry
 Fri 28 Feb  Friday Open  Sean McMorrow
 Thu 27 Feb  Ladies 10 Hole Stableford  Lorna Hill
 Wed 26 Feb  Senior Society  G McMorrow
 Sun 23 Feb  Gents Comp 15 Hole  Robbie Henneberry
 Sat 22 Feb  Diageo Ladies Winter League  Ena Cahill & Carmel Clarke
 Sat 22 Feb  Gents Comp 12 Hole  Stephen English
 Thu 20 Feb  Ladies 10 Hole Stableford  Lucy Devaney
 Wed 19 Feb  Senior Society  J McHugh
 Sun 16 Feb  Strandhill Lodge & Suites  Winter League  N Tivnan / G Kilbride  B Henry / K Egan
 Sat 15 Feb  Club Comp 15 Hole  Pat Corcoran
 Sun 09 Feb  Qualifiers 1st 18  –  Best Score  N Tivnan / G Kilbride
 Sun 09 Feb  Non Qualifiers 1st 9 -Best Score  B Henry / K Egan
 Sat 08 Feb  Club Comp 15 Hole  Jimmy Glynn
 Fri 07 Feb  Friday Open  Harold Lewis
 Wed 05 Feb  Senior Society  F. Litterland
 Sun 02 Feb  The Sunday 14 hole  Con Hegarty