Results - 2015

 

 Date  Competition  Winner
 Sun Dec 27  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Stephen English
 Sat Dec 26  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Ken Kearney
 Sun Dec 20  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Noel McHale
 Fri Dec 18  Friday 15 Hole Open Stableford  Jim Johnston
 Fri Dec 11  Friday 15 Hole Open Stableford  Peter McDonnell
 Fri Dec 04  Friday 15 Hole Open Stableford  Aiden McGoldrick
 Wed Dec 02  Senior 15 Hole Open Stableford  Patrick Starrs
 Sat Nov 21  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Dessie Timbs
 Thu Nov 19  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Marie Rooney
 Sat Nov 14  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Peter McDonnell
 Sat Nov 07  Club 18 Hole Stableford  Noel McHale
 Fri Nov 06  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Pat Donnelly
 Wed Nov 04  Senior Open 18 Hole Stableford  John Mitchell
 Sun Nov 01  Petstop 18 Hole Stableford  Pat Togher
 Sat Oct 31  Adelaide Bar 18 Hole Stableford  Leo Logan
 Fri Oct 30  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Sean Flanagan
 Thu Oct 29  Ladies 15 Hole Club Stableford  Noleen Cabena
 Mon Oct 26  Bank Holiday Monday 18 Hole Open Stableford  Robert Kelly
 Sun Oct 25  Shells Cafe / Jade Garden 18 Hole Stableford  Marian Quinn
 Sun Oct 25  Cunningham School of Motoring 18 Hole Open Stableford  David Lindsay
 Sat Oct 24  Ulster Bank 18 Hole Open Stableford  Enda Halloran
 Fri Oct 23  Friday Open Stableford  Gerry Hickey
 Thu Oct 22  Clifford Electrical 18 Hole Stableford  Finnuala Burke
 Thu Oct 22  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Breege Cullinan
 Sun Oct 18  Austie’s Bar & Restaurant 18 Hole Stableford  Michael O’Beirne
 Sat Oct 17  Tra Ban 18 Hole Strokeplay  Kenneth Henry
 Fri Oct 16  Friday Open Stableford  David Purser
 Thu Oct 15  Ladies Centra Topaz 18 Hole Stableford  Celine Culkin
 Thu Oct 15  Ladies 10 Hole Senior Stableford  Imelda McSharry
 Sun Oct 11  Diageo 18 Hole Stableford  Meg Leahy
 Sun Oct 11  Voya Seaweed Baths 18 Hole Stableford  John McHugh
 Sat Oct 10  Martin Reilly 18 Hole Stableford  Paul Cox
 Fri Oct 09  Friday Open Stableford  Ruairi O’Connor
 Thu Oct 08  Cafe Fleur 18 Hole Stableford  Attracta McGettrick
 Thu Oct 08  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Laura Walsh
 Wed Oct 07  Senior Open 18 Hole Stableford  Liam Thornton
 Sun Oct 04  Clarion Hotel 18 Hole Stableford  Carmel Clarke
 Sun Oct 04  Kilcawley Construction 18 Hole Stableford  Martin Cunningham
 Sat Oct 03  Abbvie 18 Hole Stableford  Martin Nicholson
 Fri Oct 02  Friday Open Stableford  Frank Hannon
 Sun Sep 27  EJ’s Menswear 18 Hole Stableford  Pat Hickey
 Sun Sep 27  Strand Bar 18 Hole S/ford Culleenamore Cup  Attracta McGettrick
 Sat Sep 26  Jennings O’Donovan 18 Hole Strokeplay  Gerard Fitzpatrick
 Fri Sep 25  Friday Open Stableford  Zbigniew Pikvl
 Thu Sep 24  Baby Bloom 18 Hole Stableford  Gillian Ballantyne
 Sun Sep 20  Carraig Donn 18 Hole Stableford  Therese Cosgrove
 Sun Sep 20  Kennedy’s Bar 18 Hole Stableford  Derek Gray
 Sat Sep 19  Currid’s Bar & Off Licence 18 Hole Stableford  Desmond Bree
 Fri Sep 18  Friday Open Stableford  Glen Mowat
 Thu Sep 17  Henry’s Jewellers 18 Hole Stableford  Ann Hegarty
 Sun Sep 13  Eddie Kane, website like this Billy Henry, Paddy Cox & Intermediate Cups
 Sun Sep 13  Christmas Hampers 18 Hole Stableford  Margaret Gerrity
 Sat Sep 12  Wehrly’s Jewellers 18 Hole Stableford  Noel Dykes
 Thu Sep 10  12 Hole Stableford  Cass Smith
 Sun Sep 06  Barton Smith Lock & Safe 18 Hole Stableford  Gerry Fox
 Sun Sep 06  Life Pharmacy Strandhill 18 Hole Stableford  Anne McNulty
 Sat Sep 05  Addams Menswear 18 Hole Stableford  Sean Fenton
 Fri Sep 04  Friday Open Stableford  Rory McHugh
 Thu Sep 03  Reckett Benckiser 18 Hole Stableford  Christine Tighe
 Thu Sep 03  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Ann Carroll
 Wed Sep 02  Senior Open 18 Hole Stableford  Alan Lillis
 Sun Aug 30  Venue Bar & Restaurant 18 Hole Stroke Medal  Grainne Henneberry
 Sun Aug 30  Embassy Bar & Grill 18 Hole Stableford  Frank Carroll
 Sat Aug 29  Hargadon’s Bar 18 Hole Stableford  Pat Thornton
 Fri Aug 28  Friday Open Stableford  Derek Nolan
 Thu Aug 27  Quality Meats 18 Hole Stableford  Stephanie Conlon
 Thu Aug 27  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Marie Scanlon
 Sat Aug 22  Tente GMBH V Par  Fintan Monaghan
 Fri Aug 21  Friday Open Stableford  Kevin Conlon
 Thu Aug 20  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Marie Shields
 Thu Aug 20  New Smile Dental Clinic 18 Hole Stableford  Maeve Kelly
 Sat Aug 15  The Glasshouse Hotel 18 Hole Stableford  John O’Donnell
 Fri Aug 14  Friday Open Stableford  Eoin Casey
 Thu Aug 13  Shoot The Crows 18 Hole Strokeplay Medal  Ann Cox
 Sun Aug 09  Summerville Nursing Home 18 Hole Stableford  Kevin English
 Sun Aug 09  Naturelles Scotch Foursomes 18 Hole Stableford  Peggy Nolan / Mary Corcoran
 Sat Aug 08  Actual Insurance 18 Hole Strokeplay  Colm Martyn
 Fri Aug 07  Friday Open Stableford  Tristan Probst
 Mon Aug 03  Open Week – Club 18 Hole Open Stableford  Tom Hanlon
 Sun Aug 02  Open WeekLadies – Eamonn’s Meats 18 Hole Stableford  Pat Mooney
 Sun Aug 02  Open Week – Strandhill Lodge & Suites 18 Hole Stableford  Robbie Henneberry
 Sat Aug 01  Open Week – Compupac 18 Hole Stableford  Brook Tremayne
 Fri Jul 31  Open Week – Fiddler’s Creek 18 Hole Stableford  Mark Boyle
 Thu Jul 30  Open Week – McCormacks 18 Hole Stableford  Francis McAuliffe
 Thu Jul 30  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Open Stableford  Imelda McSharry
 Thu Jul 30  Open Week – Life Hair & Beauty Ladies 18 Hole Stableford  Lorna Hill
 Wed Jul 29  Open Week – Tindal Wines 18 Hole Stableford  David Moriarty Snr
 Tue Jul 28  Open Week – The Valet Depot 18 Hole Stableford  Stephen Coughlan
 Tue Jul 28  Open WeekLadies Club Open 18 Hole Stableford  Stephanie Conlon
 Mon Jul 27  Open Week – John Kent 18 Hole Stableford   Norman Ashe
 Sat Jul 25  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Laura Walsh
 Sat Jul 25  Lady Captains Day – Captain Grainne Henneberry  Christine Tighe
 Sat Jul 25  Lady Captains Prize to the Men 12 Hole S’ford  Padraic Tuffy
 Fri Jul 24  Friday Open Stableford  Gerard Stone
 Thu Jul 23  Italian Quarter 18 Hole Stableford  Finnuala Burke
 Thu Jul 23  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Breege Cullinan
 Sun Jul 19  Bree’s Bar 18 Hole Stableford  Camillus Conboy
 Sun Jul 19  Abbott Ireland 18 Hole Stableford  Mary Coyle
 Sat Jul 18  Castle Davitt Furniture 18 Hole V Par  Mark Gerrity
 Fri Jul 17  Friday Open Stableford  Dave O’Hara
 Thu Jul 16  Bree’s Bar 18 Hole Stroke Medal  Stephanie Conlon
 Thu Jul 16  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Marie Shields
 Sun Jul 12  Marion Coyne Perpetual Trophy  Lorna Hill
 Sat Jul 11  Colm Martyn Landscaping  Gerry Fox
 Fri Jul 10  Friday Open Stableford  Mick Cahill
 Thu Jul 09  Apple Green 18 Hole Stableford  Ena Cahill
 Sun Jul 05  Presidents Day – Mrs Mary Coyle  Martin Donohue
 Sun Jul 05  President Mary Coyle Prize to Senior Ladies  Angela Stewart
 Sat Jul 04  Sligo Park Hotel 18 Hole Stableford  Ronnie Doyle
 Fri Jul 03  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Pat Lee
 Thu Jul 02  Strandhill Lodge & Suites 18 Hole Stableford  Noleen Cabena
 Thu Jul 02  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Isobella Howley
 Wed Jul 01  Senior Open 18 Hole Stableford  John Finan
 Sat Jun 27  Italian Quarter 18 Hole Stableford  Martin Farrell
 Fri Jun 26  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Jimmy Noone
 Thu Jun 25  Radisson Blu 18 Hole Stroke/Medal  Mary Coyle
 Thu Jun 25  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Breege Cullinan
 Sun Jun 21  Horan’s Pharmacy 18 Hole Stableford  Fiona Moylan
 Sun Jun 21  Club 18 Hole Stableford  Padraig Scanlon
 Sat Jun 20  Captain’s Day – Mr Michael Phelan  Brian Henry
 Fri Jun 19  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Mark Rooney
 Thu Jun 18  Captain Michael Phelan’s Prize to Ladies  Therese Cosgrove
 Thu Jun 18  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Imelda McSharry
 Sun Jun 14  Clifford Electrical – Bill Curley Cup  Pat McManus
 Sun Jun 14  The Embassy 18 Hole Stableford  Grainne Henneberry
 Sat Jun 13  Sean Conlon/Padraig Tuffy 18 Hole Strokeplay  Tristan Probst Jun
 Fri Jun 12  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Joe Tuffy
 Thu Jun 11  Breeogue Pottery 18 Hole Open Stableford  Attracta McGettrick
 Thu Jun 11  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Ann Killian
 Sun Jun 07  Armstrong Autobody 18 Hole V Par  Eddie Rushe
 Sun Jun 07  Australian Spoons Scotch Foursomes  Mary Coyle / Kathleen Kelpie
 Sat Jun 06  Union Foods 18 Hole Stableford  Declan Rooney
 Fri Jun 05  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Eamon McCafferty
 Thu Jun 04  Wehrlys 18 Hole Stroke / Medal  Brigid Glynn
 Thu Jun 04  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Helen O’Dowd
 Sat May 30  Whiteside’s SuperValu 18 Hole Stableford  Patsy Gallagher
 Fri May 29  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Eamonn Byrne
 Thu May 28  Swagman Bar 18 Hole Stableford  Brona Galvin
 Thu May 28  Ladies Senior 10 Hole Stableford  Laura Walsh
 Sun May 24  Cosgroves Centra 18 Hole Strokeplay  Robert Kelly
 Sun May 24  Beauty by Jennifer 18 Hole Stableford  Mary Golden
 Sat May 23  Burns Car Sales 18 Hole Stableford  Gerry Fox
 Fri May 22  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Tom Gallogly
 Fri May 22  Ladies Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Rene Fay
 Thu May 21  Higgins Pharmacy 18 Hole Stableford  Finnuala Burke
 Thu May 21  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Marie Shields
 Sun May 17  Culkin Electrical 18 Hole Stableford  Robert Kelly
 Sun May 17  Fiddlers Creek 18 Hole Stableford  Mary Jo Keane
 Sat May 16  Parkes Oil 18 Hole Strokeplay  Mark Rooney
 Fri May 15  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Pat Togher
 Thu May 14  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Ceola Healy
 Thu May 14  Hargadon’s Bar 18 Hole Stokeplay Medal  Sheila McCrann
 Sun May 10  McSharry & Foley 18 Hole V-Par  Philip Osborne
 Sat May 09  Val Harte Qualifying Strokeplay  Joe Tuffy
 Fri May 08  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Geoff Corcoran
 Thu May 07  AK Technologies 18 Hole Stableford PGA Tankard  Kathleen Kelpie
 Thu May 07  Ladies Seniors 10 Hole Stableford  Laura Walsh
 Mon May 04  Club 18 Hole Stableford  Greg Kelly
 Sun May 03  Keane’s Filling Station  18 Hole Stableford  F C Monaghan
 Sun May 03  Kate’s Kitchen 18 Hole Stableford  Ann McNulty
 Sat May 02  Club 18 Hole Stableford  Peter McDonnell
 Fri May 01  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Joe McAvoy
 Sun Apr 26  Club Fourball / Holmpatrick Cup Qualifying  Leo Logan / John O’Donohue
 Sun Apr 26  Drumcliff Tea Houses / Armin Lowe 18 Hole S/ford  Carmel Clarke
 Sat Apr 25  Apex Controls 18 Hole Stableford  John O’Donnell
 Fri Apr 24  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Kevin Culkin
 Thu Apr 23  Sligo Park Hotel Ladies Open 18 Hole Stableford  Eileen O’Connor
 Sun Apr 19  Zodi Ladies Shoes/ Bernie’s Beauty & Skincare Clinic V-Par  Claire Gallagher
 Sat Apr 18  Sligo Golf Academy 18 Hole Stableford  Frank Cosgrove
 Fri Apr 17  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Jimmy Noone
 Thu Apr 16  Ladies Senior’s 10 Hole Stableford  Angela Stewart
 Thu Apr 16  The Blowdry Bar/ Rossanos 18 Hole Stableford  Chris Owens
 Sun Apr 12  Caheny’s Bar 18 Hole Stableford  Colin Foran
 Sun Apr 12  Ladies Granard Foursomes Dawn Fresh 18 Hole Stableford  Elaine Coghill / Therese Cosgrove
 Sat Apr 11  Venue Bar & Restaurant 18 Hole Strokeplay  Ronnie Conlon
 Fri Apr 10  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Michael Reidy
 Thu Apr 09  Call of the Wild 18 Hole Stableford  Maura Butler
 Mon Apr 06  Men’s Easter Monday 18 Hole Club Open Stableford  David Hannigan
 Mon Apr 06  Ladies Easter Monday 18 Hole Club Open Stableford  Carmel Clarke
 Sun Apr 05  Apple Green 18 Hole Open Stableford  Peter McGrath
 Sun Apr 05  McDermott Gifts / Hair Duo Open 18 Hole Stableford  Marianna Little
 Sat Apr 04  Lannon’s Pharmacy 18 Hole Open Stableford  Larry Kelly
 Fri Apr 03  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Jack Reade
 Fri Apr 03  Ladies Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Patricia McLoughlin
 Sun Mar 29  Ladies Conroc Coffee 18 Hole S’ford  Kathleen Vesey
 Sun Mar 29  18 Hole Club Stableford  Gerry Fox
 Sat Mar 28  18 Hole Club Stableford  Colm Rochford
 Fri Mar 27  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Pat Lee
 Thu Mar 26  Ladies 12 Hole Club Stableford  Lucy Devaney
 Sun Mar 22  Ladies 12 Hole Club Stableford  Ann Monaghan
 Sun Mar 22  18 Hole Club Stableford  John Stewart
 Sat Mar 21  18 Hole Club Stableford  Joe McAvoy
 Fri Mar 20  Friday Open 18 Hole Stableford  Paul Cox
 Thu Mar 19  Ladies 12 Hole Club Stableford  Anne Kelly
 Sun Mar 15  Ladies 12 Hole Club Stableford  Elaine Coghill
 Sun Mar 15  15 Hole Club Stableford  Noel McHale
 Sat Mar 14  15 Hole Club Stableford  Cyril O’Hara
 Fri Mar 13  Friday Open 15 Hole Stableford  John Freeman
 Sun Mar 08  Ladies Club 12 Hole Stableford  Mary Golden
 Sun Mar 08  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Con Hegarty
 Sat Mar 07  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Stephen English
 Fri Mar 06  Friday Open 15 Hole Stableford  Patsy Gallagher
 Wed Mar 04  Senior Open 15 Hole Stableford  Wilfred Bourke
 Sat 28 Feb  Club 15 Hole Stableford  David Lindsay
 Fri 27 Feb  Club 15 Hole Stableford  John McHugh
 Thu 26 Feb  Ladies 12 Hole Stableford  Brigid Glynn
 Sat 21 Feb  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Joe McAvoy
 Fri 20 Feb  Friday Open 15 Hole Stableford  Dave Moriarty
 Thu 19 Feb  12 Hole Stableford Non HCP Qualifier  Lucy Devaney
 Sat 14 Feb  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Frank Gannon
 Fri 13 Feb  Friday Open 15 Hole Stableford  Patsy Gallagher
 Thu 12 Feb  12 Hole Stableford Non HCP Qualifier  Sheila McCrann
 Sat 07 Feb  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Declan Rooney
 Fri 06 Feb  Friday Open 15 Hole Stableford  Martin Howley
 Wed 04 Feb  Senior Open 15 Hole Stableford  Paul Coughlan
 Sun 01 Feb  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Joe Tuffy
 Sat 24 Jan  Club 15 Hole Stableford  David Lindsay
 Thu 22 Jan  Ladies 15 Hole Stableford  Chris Owens
 Sat 17 Jan  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Robbie Henneberry
 Sun 11 Jan  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Jimmy Noone
 Sun 11 Jan  Ladies 10 Hole Stableford  Christine Tighe
 Sun 04 Jan  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Sean McMorrow
 Sun 04 Jan  Ladies 10 Hole Stableford  Stephanie Conlon
 Sat 03 Jan  Club 15 Hole Stableford  Frank Cosgrove
 Fri 02 Jan  Friday Open 15 Hole Stableford  Zbigniew Pikvl